Download Elvis Presley - The Compleat (Piano Guitar Chord Songbook) PDF

TitleElvis Presley - The Compleat (Piano Guitar Chord Songbook)
File Size14.8 MB
Total Pages235
Table of Contents
A big hunk of love
All shook up
Ain't that loving you baby
A mess of blues
Anything that's part of you
Anyway you want me
Are you lonesome tonight ?
Baby let's play house
Blue christmas
Blue suede shoes
Burning love
Can't help falling in love
Crying in the chapel
Baby I don't care
Don't cry daddy
Don't leave me now
Devil in disguise
Don't be cruel
The girl of my best friend
Got a lot of livin' to do
Hard headed woman
Heartbreak hotel
Hound dog
Feel so bad
His latest flame
I beg of you
I got stung!
I gotta know
If I can dream
I just can't help believin'
I've lost you
It hurts me
I'm left, you're right, she's gone
I love you because
I need your love tonight
It's now or never
I want you, I need you, I love you
Jailhouse rock
Kentucky rain
King creole
Lawdy miss clawdy
Little sister
Long tall sally
Love me
Love me tender
Loving you
Mean woman blues
In the ghetto
Moody blue
Money honey
My baby left me
Mystery train
My boy
Old sheep
One night
Ready teddy
Return to sender
She's not you
So glad you're mine
Teddy bear
That's all right
Stuck on you
Trying to get you
There goes my everything
Too much
Treat me
Tutti frutti
Until it's time for you to go
Way down
Wear my ring around your neck
When my blue moon turns to gold again
Wild in the country
Wooden heart
Back cover

Similer Documents